Adams
member info
address
contact
Chester G. Schultz
Solicitor
1972
145 Baltimore Street
Gettysburg, PA 17325
P: 717-337-2202
F: 717-337-2762
Email: chetschultz@embarqmail.com

Christina M. Simpson, Esq.
Assistant Solicitor
28 East High Street
Gettysburg, PA 17325
P: 717-337-1050
F: 717-337-2248
Email: cmsimpsonlaw@gmail.com

Allegheny
member info
address
contact
Laura J. Whiteman
Assistant Solicitor
2003
300 Fort Pitt Commons,
445 Fort Pitt Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
P: 412-350-1165
F: 412-350-1174
Email: lwhiteman@alleghenycounty.us

Armstrong
member info
address
contact
James Favero


250 Arch Street
Kittanning, PA 16201
P: 724-545-7711
F: 724-543-2553
Email: jafavero@yahoo.com

Beaver
member info
address
contact
Robert J. Masters

1972
1126 Sixth Avenue
Beaver Falls, PA 15010
P: 724-847-3800
F: 724-843-1571
Email: robert.masters@midlandpa.org

Bedford
member info
address
contact
Barry R. Scatton


215 West Penn Street
Bedford, PA 15522
P: 623-5900
F: 623-7968
Email: tlasure@centurylink.net

Berks
member info
address
contact
Jennifer Grimes
Assistant Co. Solicitor
2007
Berks Co. Services Center, 11th Floor
633 Court Street
Reading, PA 19601
P: 610-478-6700 x 6769
F: 610-478-6799
Email: jgrimes@countyofberks.com

Jennifer L. McCollum
Assistant Co. Solicitor
2008
Berks Co. Services Center, 11th Floor
633 Court Street
Reading, PA 19601
P: 610-478-6700 x 6838
F: 610-478-6799
Email: jmccollum@countyofberks.com

Blair
member info
address
contact
Amy O. Rosensteel
Solicitor
1991
401 Allegheny Street
PO Box 415
Holidaysburg, PA 16648
P: 814-695-7581
F: 814-695-1750
Email: arosensteel@eveyblack.com

Bradford
member info
address
contact
Richard Sheetz


1090 West Main Street
Troy, PA 16947
P: 570-297-2192
F: 570-297-4010
Email: richardsheetz@bwcs-law.com

Bucks
member info
address
contact
Brad M. Jackman
Solicitor
1987
107 North Broad Street
Doyestown, Pa 18901
P: 215-348-1511
F: 215-348-5368
Email: bradjackman@jackmanlaw.net

Barbara M. Kirk

2003
Eight Neshaminy Interplex
Suite 215
Trevose, Pa 19053
P: 215-633-1890
F: 215-633-1830
Email: Bkirk@rudolphpizzo.com

Butler
member info
address
contact
David Montgomery
Solicitor





Cambria
member info
address
contact
John Kuzmiak


422 Main Street
Johnstown, PA 15901
P: 814-539-6151
F: 814-536-7275
Email: jjkuzmiak@atlanticbb.net

Gary Vitko



Timothy Ayres



Cameron
member info
address
contact
Edwin Tompkins


PO Box 31
Emporium, PA 15834
P: 486-3090
Email: ewtompkinslaw@gmail.com

Carbon
member info
address
contact
Kim Christie


PO Box 158
Palmerton, PA 18071
P: 610-826-7678
Email: kmcslo@ptd.net

Centre
member info
address
contact
H. Denning Mason



James Johnson


1901 E College ave
State college, PA 16801
P: 814-238-2702
F: 814-295-5344
Email: jpj51845@yahoo.com

Chester
member info
address
contact
Rick Morton


Ryan, Morton & Imms LLC
220 West Gay Street
West Chester, PA 19380
P: 601-430-1427
F: 610-430-7106
Email: rmorton@rmilaw.com
Web: www.rmilaw.com

Clarion
member info
address
contact
H. John Drayer

2000
10 Grant Street
Clarion, PA 16214
P: 814-226-5700
F: 814-226-9669
Email: hjdrayer@drayerlaw.com
Web: drayerlaw.com

Clearfield
member info
address
contact
Donald Gibboney


230 E. Market Street
Clearfield, Pa 16830
P: 765-2641
F: 765-7649
Email: donaldgibboney@Pacses.com

Clinton
member info
address
contact
Michael Angelelli
Solicitor
1993
232 East Main Street
PO Box 787
Lock Haven, PA 17745
P: 570-893-4100
F: 570-893-4149
Email: mangelelli@clintoncountypa.com

Amanda B. Browning, Esquire
Assistant Solicitor
Clinton County Children and Youth
Garden Building
232 East Main Street
Lock Haven, PA 17745
P: (570) 893-4100

Columbia
member info
address
contact
Richard Knecht


106 Market Street
Berwich, PA 18603
P: 570-759-1231
F: 570-759-3880
Email: richsklaw@pa.metrocast.net

Crawford
member info
address
contact
Gabrielle Pierce
Solicitor
2008
Crawford County Human Services
18282 Technology Drive, Suite 101
Meadville, PA 16335
P: 814-373-2657
Email: gpierce@co.crawford.pa.us

Stephen E. Hall
Assistant Solicitor
Crawford County Human Services
18282 Technology Drive, Suite 101
Meadville, PA 16335
P: 814-724-8380

Cumberland
member info
address
contact
Lindsay D. Baird, Esquire
Solicitor
Cumberland County Children and Youth Services
16 West High Street
Suite 200
Carlisle, PA 17013
P: 717-240-6575
F: 717-240-6433
Email: lbaird@ccpa.net

Dauphin
member info
address
contact
Marisa McClellan
Solicitor

Dauphin County
1001 N. 6th Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
P: 717-780-7200
Email: mmcclellan@dauphinc.org

Melissa Tanguay
Assistant Solicitor


Delaware
member info
address
contact
Margaret J. Amoroso
Assistant Solicitor
1991
221 N. Olive Street
Media, PA 19063
P: 610-566-3930
F: 610-566-3957
Email: mamoroso@wwdlaw.com

Elk
member info
address
contact
Jim Daghir

Erie
member info
address
contact
Kevin Jennings


154 W 9th Street
Erie, PA 16501
P: 814-451-7729
F: 814-451-7757
Email:kjennings@eriecountygov.org
Web: eriecountygov.org

Amy Jones


154 W 9th Street
Erie, PA 16501
P: 814-451-7740
F: 814-451-6565
Email: ajones@eriecountygov.org

Anthony G. Vendetti


Erie Co. Office of Children and Youth
154 West Ninth Street
Erie, PA 16501
P: 814-451-7209
F: 814-451-6565
Email: avendetti@eriecountydhs.org

Fayette
member info
address
contact
Anthony Dedola, Jr.
2004

51 East South Street
Uniontown, PA 15401
P: 724-438-1555
F: 724-438-0602
Email: a.dedolajr@worldnet.att.net

Ewing Newcomer

Forest
member info
address
contact
Alyce M. Busch
2004

Alaskey & Busch, PLLC
PO Box 624
Tionesta, PA 16353
P: (814) 755-3416
Email: alaskeybusch@gmail.com

Franklin
member info
address
contact
Theresa Yaukey
Solicitor

Fulton
member info
address
contact
Stanley J. Kerlin
Solicitor Since 1981
2005
204 Northy Second Street
McConnelsburg, PA. 17233-1104
P: 717-485-4151
F: 717-485-9081
Email: skerlin@co.fulton.pa.us

Greene
member info
address
contact
Gregory C. Hook
Assistant Solicitor
2001
189 west High Street
Waynesburg, PA 15370
P: 724-627-6146
F: 724-852-1620
Email: gch@hookandhook.com

Huntingdon
member info
address
contact
Peter McManamon


200 Penn Street
Huntingdon, PA 16652
P: 643-2460
Email: pmcmanamon@penn.com

Indiana
member info
address
contact
Sam Clarke
Assistant Solicitor

832 Philadelphia Street
Indiana, Pa 15701
P: 724-463-8791
Email: shc@hca-law.com

Jennifer Szalkowski

832 Philadelphia Street
Indiana, Pa 15701
P: 724-463-8791
Email: jls@hca-law.com

Jefferson
member info
address
contact
R. Edward Ferraro


690 Main Street
Brockway, PA 15824
P: 268-2202
Email:katiebish@brockwaytv.com

Juniata
member info
address
contact
Brian Baker


PO Box 225
Mifflintown, PA 17059
P: 717-436-8958
F: 717-436-5901
Email: bo_baker@hotmail.com

Lackawanna
member info
address
contact
Leigh Redmon



Lancaster
member info
address
contact
David E. Alspach
1973

Alspach & ryder LLC
232 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
P: 717-393-3939
F: 717-397-9034
Email: alspach@co.lancaster.pa.us

David J. Natan


900 E. King Street
Lancaster, Pa 17602
P: 717-371-3016
Email: natand@co.lancaster.pa.us

Anne L. Cooper


Devinew Law Offices, LLC
115 East King Street, Suite 300
Lancaster, PA 17602
P: 717-390-3020
Email: AnCooper@co.lancaster.pa.us

Lawrence
member info
address
contact
Carolyn flannery


Phone: 724-658-2558

Lebanon
member info
address
contact
Frederick Wolf


937 Willow Street
Lebanon, Pa 17046
P: 717-274-3644
F: 717-274-6782
Email: wolf@henrybeaver.com

Bob Hopstetter



Lehigh
member info
address
contact
Kerry Freidl
Part-Time Solicitor
730 Washington Street
Easton, PA 18042
P: 610-258-0821
F: 610-258-6640
Email: kerryfreidl@lehighcounty.org

Kathleen M. Williamson, Esq.
Deputy County Solicitor
Lehigh County Children & Youth Services
P: 610-782-3488
Email: kathleenwilliamson@lehighcounty.org

John D. Reinhart, Esquire
Deputy County Solicitor
17 S. 7th Street
Allentown, PA 18101
P: 610-782-3706

Glenn R. Smith, Esquire
Deputy County Solicitor
Lehigh County Office of Children and Youth Services
17 South 7th Street
Allentown, PA 18101
P: 610-782-3860
Email: GlennSmith@lehighcounty.org

Luzerene
member info
address
contact
Victor Drosey



Anthony Lumbis



Lycoming
member info
address
contact
Charles Greevy III


1 Executive Plaza, 330 Pine Street, Suite 403
Williamsport, PA 17701
Email: sgreevy@comcast.net
P: 570-320-7100
F: 570-320-7252

McKean
member info
address
contact
Michele D. Alfieri-Causer, Esq.
Solicitor for McKean County
Department of Human Services

17155 Route 6
Smethport, PA 16749
P: (814) 887-4007
F: (814) 887-3228
Email: macauser@mckeancountypa.org

Mercer
member info
address
contact
Lori Ross


245 W. Venango St.
Lewistown, PA 17044
P: 724-662-9660
F: 724-662-1303
Email: lross@mcc.co.mercer.pa.us

Mifflin
member info
address
contact
Patricia A. Gardner
Solicitor
1995
20 North Wayne Street
Lewistown, PA 17044
P: 717-248-6733
F: 717-248-3695
Email: pgardner@co.miffin.pa.us

Monroe
member info
address
contact
Elizabeth Weekes


529 Sarah St.
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
P: 570-421-4727
F: 570-421-6059
Email: ebweekes@verizon.net

Montgomery
member info
address
contact
Eric Cox



Rebecca Mainor



Montour
member info
address
contact
Robert L. Marks


12 West Market St.
PO Box 179
Danville, PA 17821
Email: rlmarkssr@mmdlawoffice.com
P: 570-286-7540
F: 570-374-5204

Northampton
member info
address
contact
Daniel A. Polanski
Northampton County Children, Youth and Families

Northampton County Human Services Building
2801 Emrick Boulevard
Bethlehem, Pa 18020
P: 610-829-4666
F: 610-559-3271
Email: dpolanski@northamptoncounty.org

Valerie S. Cammarene, Esquire
Northampton County Children, Youth and Families

Northampton County Human Services Building
2801 Emrick Boulevard
Bethlehem, Pa 18020
P: 610-829-4653
F: 610-559-3271
Email: vcammarene@northamptoncounty.org

Northumberland
member info
address
contact
Michael J. Robinson
Solicitor
1984
PO Box 814
Sunbury,PA 17801
P: 570-809-0865
Email: randrlo@ptd.net

Perry
member info
address
contact
William R. Bunt
109 S. Carlisle Street
PO Box 336
New Bloomfield, PA 17068
P: 717-582-8195
F: 717-582-7521
Email: wrb@pa.net

Chrystal L. Prosser
109 S. Carlisle Street
PO Box 336
New Bloomfield, PA 17068
P: 717-582-8195
F: 717-582-7521
Email: cprosser@pa.net

Philadelphia
member info
address
contact
Laurie Dow
Law Department of Philadelphia
1515 Arch Street - 16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
P: 215-683-5138
F: 215-683-5162
Email: laurie.dow@phila.gov

Michael Angelotti
Law Department of Philadelphia
1515 Arch Street - 16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
P: 215-683-5119
F: 215-683-5162
Email: michael.angelotti@phila.gov

Laurie T. Dow
Divisional Deputy City Solicitor
Child Welfare Unit
Law Department of Philadelphia

1515 Arch Street - 16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
P: 215-683-5138
F: 215-683-5162

Cynthia J. Schneider
Senior Attorney
Child Welfare Unit
Law Department of Philadelphia

1515 Arch Street - 16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
P: 215-683-5137
F: 215-683-5162

Pike
member info
address
contact
Christian Weed


506 Broad Street
Milford, PA 18337
P: 570-296-7613 X1003
F: 570-296-6055
Email: cweed@kfblawoffice.com

Potter
member info
address
contact
Thomas R. Shaffer
Glassmire & Shaffer Law Offices, P. C.

5 East Third Street
P.O. Box 509
Coudersport, PA 16915
P: 814-274-7292
F: 814-274-0855
Email: tomshaffer@verizon.net

Schuylkill
member info
address
contact
Karen E. Rismiller
Solicitor
1990
Union Street Station
103 East Union Street
Pottsville, PA 17901
P: 570-628-2333
F: 570-628-2330
Email: keresq@verizon.net

Sandy Palokas

Snyder
member info
address
contact
Charles J. Ax, Jr
Solicitor
1975
14 South Main Street
Middlebburg, PA 17842
P: 570-837-0086
F: 570-837-0090
Email: charlie@arhlawyers.com
Web: www.arhlawyers.com

Jeremiah Runkle
Solicitor
1975
14 South Main Street
Middlebburg, PA 17842
P: 570-837-0086
F: 570-837-0090
Email: jeremiah@axrunklelaw.com
Web: www.arhlawyers.com

Somerset
member info
address
contact
Valerie Schwab, Esq.


300 North Center Ave., Ste. 220
Somerset, PA 15501
P: 814-445-1663
F: 814-445-1725
Email: schwabv@co.somerset.pa.us

Sullivan
member info
address
contact
Kenneth Levitzky


PO Box 489
Dushore, PA 18614
P: 570-928-8288
F: 570-928-7677
Email: krllaw@epix.net

Susquehanna
member info
address
contact
Mark Darmofal


Montrose, PA 18801
P: 570-278-4600 X6
F: 570-278-3273
Email: bluelion@earthlink.net

Tioga
member info
address
contact
Sandra Olson

Union
member info
address
contact
Patrick Johnson


418 E. Market St.
Lock Haven, Pa 17745
P: 570-893-4793
Email: lockhavenlaw@gmail.com

Venango
member info
address
contact
William Cisek
Solicitor
1968
1162 Elk St.
PO Box 310
Franklin, PA 16323
P: 814-437-2121
F: 814-437-1410
Email: bcisek@wt-law.com

Warren
member info
address
contact
Rene Heilman Johnson
Solicitor
2010
311 Market Street
Warren, Pa 16365
P: 814-723-2080
F: 814-723-6939
Email:rene.johnson@311LibertyLaw.com

Washington
member info
address
contact
Joyce A. Hatfield-Wise
Solicitor
1998
100 West Beau Street
Suite 502
Courthouse Square
Washington, Pa 15301
P: 724-228-6705
F: 724-223-4713
Email: hatfielj@co.washington.pa.us

Wayne
member info
address
contact
Christine Rechner


924 Church St.
Honesdale, Pa 18431
P: 570-253-2200
F: 570-253-6920
Email: rechnerc@ptd.net

Pam Wilson
Assistant Solicitor

304 Ninth Street
Honesdale, Pa 18431

Westmoreland
member info
address
contact
Mary Ann Grec
Solicitor

Office of County Solicitor
Suite 103, 2 North Main Street
Greensburg, PA 15601

Charles F. Wade
Associate Solicitor

Office of County Solicitor
Suite 103, 2 North Main Street
Greensburg, PA 15601

Marla R. Blum
Associate Solicitor

Office of County Solicitor
Suite 103, 2 North Main Street
Greensburg, PA 15601

Wyoming
member info
address
contact
Sandra Boyle
Solicitor

6 Howe St.
PO Box 31
Nicholson, PA 18446

P: 570-942-6177
F: 570-942-6178
Email: sboyle@epix.net

Thomas R. Daniels, Esq.
Lenahan & Dempsey, P.C.

34 East Tioga Street
Tunkhannock, PA 18657

P: 570-836-2115
F: 570-836-2122
Email: trd@lenahanddempsey.com

York
member info
address
contact
Dorthy Livaditis
Solicitor

32 S. Beaver St.
York, Pa 17401
P: 717-846-4818
F: 717-854-2256
Email: dorothy@livaditisatlaw.com

Kristina Bange
Assistant Solicitor

32 S. Beaver St.
York, Pa 17401
P: 717-846-4818
F: 717-854-2256
Email: kabange@yorkcountypa.gov

Kristopher Accardi
Assistant Solicitor

32 S. Beaver St.
York, Pa 17401
P: 717-846-4818
F: 717-854-2256
Email: kgaccaradi@yorkcountypa.gov